Inland Empire Quilters Guild

“Quilting together since 1981”

© 2018 - Inland Empire Quilters Guild

Contact Info:
Inland Empire Quilters Guild
PO Box 2232
Corona, CA  92878-2232


 Meeting Location:
 Corona/Norco Teachers’ Assoc.
 1189 Mountain Ave., Suite 100
 Norco, California

        {New Location effective
            January, 2017}



Meeting Info:
Guild Meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month with the exception of November and December where there is only a meeting on the second Monday.  Meetings start at 7:00 PM and run until 9:00 PM.  Doors open at 6:30 PM!



  Sue Russell

 1st Vice President

  Susan Helliar

 2nd Vice President

  Becky Marcure


  Carrie Alldis


  Lana Dougherty


  Jean Harber  

 Past President

  Dianne Marciano


 Block of the Month

  Laura Prior / Maureen Zimmer

 Brown Bag

  Fran Barrera & Anna Newsome


  Karen Jones


  Gail Olmedo / Laura Moreno & Team


  Connie Rini

 Fat Quarter Lottery

  Debbie Nutter / Nikki Thomas

 First Monday Activities

  Debbie Warner / Shelly Niles / Ann Muese

 Group Projects

  Lilliana Davis

 Hospitality - Meetings


 Hospitality - Potlucks

  May 2018 - Cheri   Heinecke
  December 2018 - Debbie Nutter


  {Open} Interim - Jason Russell

 Newsletter Advertising

  {Open} Interim - Jason Russell

 Opportunity Basket

  Sue Virden

 Ornament Exchange

  Debbie Slaught & Susan Helliar


  Karen Jones

 Phone Calling

  Cam Kurowski


  Shelley Dornbush

 Quilt Show 2019


  Sue Russell & Susan Helliar

     Opportunity Quilt - Marketing


     Opportunity Quilt-
         Ticket Sales

  Shelley Dornbush

     Opportunity Quilt -
         White Gloving


 Resource Table

    Mary Ann Feskanich

 Retreats - Overnight

  Lana Dougherty

 Retreats - Daytime

  Sue Russell / Debbie Nutter

 Secret Pal

  Nancy Casey

 Sew What Table

  Cynna Hinkle

 Show and Tell

  Joy Graves

 So. Calif. Quilt Council Rep

  Cheri Heinecke

 Song Leader

  Mary Calderilla

 Sunshine and Shadows

  Elaine Smith

 Web Site

  Jim Spence    –

 Welcome Wagon

  Rita Sanchez / Susan Helliar / Becky Marcure

Officers and Committee Chairpersons
2017 - 2018